Grange-over-Sands Events - October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 4th October 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Sunday 7th October 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 11th October 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Friday 12th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018

Cartmel Village Hall, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:00am to 5:30pm (4:30pm Sun)
Quality antiques and collectibles including ceramics, jewellery, coins and small items of furniture

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 18th October 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Friday 19th October 2018

Unsworth's Yard, Cartmel village, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:00am to 4:00pm
The popular food market features the finest food from Cartmel and the Lake District

Friday 19th October 2018

Victoria Hall, Main Street, Grange-over-Sands - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The MP for Westmorland & Lonsdale, holds regular Advice Surgeries throughout his constituency

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 25th October 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Wednesday 31st October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Victoria Hall, Main Street, Grange-over-Sands - 7:30pm nightly (doors 7pm)
Grange Drama presents the famous comedy by Neil Simon that is set in a famous American hotel

This website uses cookies to deliver the best experience whilst browsing. More info