Grange-over-Sands Events - September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Park Road Gardens Bandstand, Grange-over-Sands - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Today's final performance in the annual Music In The Park concert season is by Burneside Band

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 6th September 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Friday 7th September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018

Cartmel Village Hall, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:00am to 5:30pm (4:30pm Sun)
Quality antiques and collectibles including ceramics, jewellery, coins and small items of furniture

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 13th September 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 20th September 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Friday 21st September 2018

Unsworth's Yard, Cartmel village, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:00am to 4:00pm
The popular food market features the finest food from Cartmel and the Lake District

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Entrance to Cartmel Racecourse, Cartmel, Nr. Grange-over-Sands - 10:45am
The Walking For Health scheme takes place every Tuesday and starts from Cartmel Racecourse

Thursday 27th September 2018

Age UK South Lakeland, Station Square, Grange-over-Sands - Every Thursday 11:00am
The Grange Health Walk is a way of improving people's health by gentle exercise in the fresh air

Sunday 30th September 2018

Along the Promenade, Grange-over-Sands - 10:00am to 4:00pm
The buying and selling of Arts and Crafts along the promenade at Grange with about 80 stalls

This website uses cookies to deliver the best experience whilst browsing. More info