Tim Farron MP Advice Surgeries

Event Dates: Saturday 29 September 2018; Saturday 6 October 2018; Friday 12 October 2018; Friday 19 October 2018; Saturday 3 November 2018; Friday 9 November 2018; Friday 23 November 2018; Friday 14 December 2018; Saturday 12 January 2019; Friday 18 January 2019; Friday 25 January 2019
Contact: Helen Matthews, Constituency Office Manager
Email: tim(at)timfarron.co.uk
Telephone: 01539 723403
Website:
County: Cumbria

Tim Farron, Member of Parliament for Westmorland and Lonsdale, holds regular Advice Surgeries throughout his constituency. If constituents have any issues where they feel Tim can help, you are welcome to attend.

Tim Farron: "Through my regular advice surgeries, meetings and walk-abouts, I aim to see as many of you as possible and help in any way I can. If you need my assistance in any way, please do not hesitate to contact me."

Tim Farron Surgery Schedule August 2018 to January 2019:

Saturday 25 August - Morrisons Café, Queen Katherines Avenue, Kendal, 10:00 - 11:00am
Saturday 1 September - Applethwaite Centre, Windermere 4:00 - 5:00pm
Friday 21 September - South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Road, Kendal, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Saturday 29 September - Cross Keys Hotel, Milnthorpe, 10:00 - 11:00am
Saturday 6 October - Asda Café, Burton Road, Kendal, 10:00 - 11:00am
Friday 12 October - Kirkby Lonsdale Library, 4.00 - 5.00pm
Friday 19 October - Victoria Hall, Main Street, Grange-over-Sands, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Saturday 3 November - Morrisons Café, Queen Katherines Avenue, Kendal, 10:00 - 11:00am
Friday 9 November - People's Hall, Sedbergh, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Friday 23 November - South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Road, Kendal, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Friday 14 December - Asda Café, Burton Road, Kendal, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Saturday 12 January 2019 - Cross Keys Hotel, Milnthorpe, 10:00 - 11:00am
Friday 18 January - South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Road, Kendal, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Friday 25 January - Kirkby Lonsdale Library, 4:00 - 5:00pm

 Tim Farron MP for Westmorland & Lonsdale Advice Surgeries - Your Events Guide for the Lake District

This website uses cookies to deliver the best experience whilst browsing. More info